Community Links

20160607_101650Community Connectionspp_dsc_1343

Government Agencies
Centrelink: www.humanservices.com.au
Medicare: www.humanservices.com.au
ACECQA (Australian Childrens Education and Care Quality Authority): www.acecqa.gov.au
NSW Department of Education: www.dec.nsw.gov.au

Health and Wellbeing Contacts
GP Access: PH 1300 130 147
www.hunterprimarycare.com.au/index.php/programs-and-services/gp-access-after-hours/
13 SICK National Home Doctor: https://homedoctor.com.au/contact-us
Asthma Foundation: www.asthmaaustralia.org.au
NSW Government Health: http: www.health.nsw.gov.au
Kaleidoscope:  www.hnekidshealth.nsw.gov.au
Child Story:https://childstory.net.au Child Story e Reporting: https://reporter.childstory.nsw.gov.au/s/
Cancer Council NSW:  www.cancercouncil.com.au
Good For Kids, Good For Life: http://www.goodforkids.nsw.gov.au/
Kidsafe NSW: https://www.kidsafensw.org/
Diabetes Australia: https://www.diabetesaustralia.com.au/

Community Services and Support
New Lambton Library:  www.newcastle.nsw.gov.au/Library/Home
Newcastle Toy Library: www.newcastle.nsw.gov.au/Library/Home
93 Regent Street New Lambton PH: 4904 3340
Newcastle Museum: http: www.newcastlemuseum.com.au
Newcastle Council Waste Services: www.newcastle.nsw.gov.au/living/waste-recycling
Newcastle Council General: www.newcastle.nsw.gov.au
Social Network for New Lambton: www.aroundyou.com.au/newcastle/new-lambton/whats-on
Multicultural Neighbourhood Centre: www.mncinc.org.au
Translating and Interpreter Services: www.tisnational.gov.au